Site Title
Quality Council Status

Councillors & Officers






Contact Tel No






Graham Day

The Farm House, Cuckoo Farm Yard, Urchfont,

SN10 4SL

01380 848484

Vice Chairman

Nicky Mitchell

1 Oakston, High Street, Urchfont, SN10 4QL


01380 848410

Councillor Philip Cottell 4 Ostler's Yard, Lydeway, SN10 3PS 01380 840515
Councillor  Steven Cottle 19 The Paddock, Urchfont, SN10 4SH 01380 840156
Councillor Lewis Cowen The Willows, Stert, SN10 3JD 01380 730678


Graham Creasey 3 The Paddock, Urchfont, SN10 4SH

01380 840060

Councillor Trevor Hill 12The Paddock, Urchfont, SN10 4SH 01380 840794
Councillor Maria Kemp Moonacre, High Street, Urchfont, SN10 4RP 01380 848157
Councillor David Stevens 9 The Orchard, Urchfont, SN10 4QX 07931 930631


Clerk to the Council

Bob Lunn **

14 Walnut Close, Urchfont, SN10 4RU


01380 848737

** Certificate in Local Council Administration (CiLCA) Qualified

Planning Administrator


Post under review, in the meantime please contact the Clerk to the Council on any planning matter.


e-mango online business solutionsPowered by e-mango