Site Title
Quality Council Status
 
 

Social Clubs and Groups

Urchfont has a long and varied list of social clubs and groups who meet regularly, and always welcome new members. The list below gives contact details, and links to further information about these groups.

 Social Club / Group Name  Contact Name        Phone   Number          e-mail address
 Allotment Association  Joyce Organ  01380-848233  fourbowdens@hotmail.com
 Bellringers  Merle Halliday  01380-840322  ianandmerle@tesco.net
 Camera Club  Brian Taylor  01380-840479  brian.taylor884@btinternet.com
 Friends and Neighbours  Kay Bowyer  01380-840608  
 Friends of Farmer's Field  Phil Milanes  01380-840402  phil@milanesfoils.co.uk
 Friends of Lavington Surgery

 Margaret Barclay

 01380-840469  mandgbarclay3@talktalk.net
 Friends of Oakfrith Wood  Ian Maidment  01380-840691

 droversdog@btinternet.com

 Friends of St. Michael's Church, Urchfont  Paul Bancroft  01380-848246  paulandelainebancroft@gmail.com
 Ladies' Breakfast Group  Sue Fowler  01380-840031  pv.bowdens@yahoo.co.uk          
 Little Lambs  Pauline Smith  01380-840104  pcsmith@talk21.com
 Men's Breakfast Group  Nigel Fowler  01380-840031  pv.bowdens@yahoo.co.uk
 Mother's Union  Carole Jones  01380-840338  ce.jones@btinternet.com
 Neighbourhood Watch  Colin Whitehead  01380-840569  colinjwhitehead@hotmail.com
 Redhone Community Trust  Jenny Holt  01380-840100  jenny.h@btinternet.com
 Sewing and Craft Group  Jo Taylor  01380-840479  brian.taylor884@btinternet.com
 Urchfont Art Group  Clare Milanes  01380-840402  clare@milanesfoils.co.uk
 Urchfont cum Wedhampton Rights of Way Group              Paul Melhuish  01380-840413  oak.frith@btinternet.com
 Urchfont Garden Club  Peter Cook  01380-840001  peterjanecook@googlemail.com
 Urchfont Hand Bell Ringers  Elaine Bean  01380-840555  jebean@btinternet.com
 Urchfont Mothers and Toddlers Group  Romarna Corke  01380-840208  marna@greenfarmltd.com.
 Urchfont Players  John Steadman  01380-848201  jdsteadman@btinternet.com
 Urchfont Scouts  Peter Wheatley  01380-812465  wheatlpk@dauntseys.wilts.sch.uk
 Urchfont Coffee and Cake  Julie Maidment  01380-840691  
 Womens Institute  Pam Frankel  01380-840311  
 Workers Educational Association Rosemary  Winckley  01380-840370  

Contact Details  

 
 
e-mango online business solutionsPowered by e-mango